Perfect Attendance Winners for First Semester

The Town of Mosheim presented bicycles to the winners of the perfect attendance drawing for the first semester. Each semester the town presents a boy and girl from each grade level with a new bicycle. This means that a total of 18 bikes are purchased that are awarded. To be eligible for the drawing, students must be at school each day. Mayor Tommy Gregg, Alderman David Myers, Alderman James Foshie, Alderman Harold Smith, presented the awards on behalf of the Town of Mosheim. The school’s CDC classes were also presented two bicycles to be used at school.


Winners from the drawings were:

Front row: Belle Julian, Blake Parman, Kaylee, Cedillo, Camden Davis, Brock Johnson, Anslee Shelton, Cambrie Brown, Waylen Davis and Samuel Murray

Second Row: Zachery Diltz, Christian Timmer, Alexis Cutshall, Trystan Tullock, Ava Shallahamer, Ayla Self and Chance Wilhoit

Third Row: Brooke Thacker, Bhavya Sah, Conner Campbell

Back Row: Mayor Tommy Gregg, Alderman Harold Smith, Alderman David Myers and Alderman James Foshie